Wholesale 150% Density 14inch Cheap Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Transparent Glueless Lace Front Colored Pink Wigs

Wholesale 150% Density 14inch Cheap Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Transparent Glueless Lace Front Colored Pink Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $135.00 US $98.80
Hair Shop Wholesale 150% Density 14inch Cheap Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Transparent Glueless Lace Front Colored Pink Wigs, Glueless Cap With Adjust Straps and Four Combs, Human Hair, 150%, 14inch, Pink, Straight, Medium Size, Bleached Knots, 3-5Days After Payment, 2-5 Working Days,

(515)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/20/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received the pink and it’s super cute, looks exactly like the picture.
3/1/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I had this for a whole week now I am in love with it I will definitely order from this seller again
2/25/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is so beautiful and it came in 4 days will shop again
2/7/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it’s soft a deliver in 4 days time definitely recommended
1/30/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it
1/18/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful color.Very thick and full. I got 150%. The hair was also very soft and no bad smell. Shipping in about 4 days.No smell, wig looks exactly like the picture, constructed well,Will recommend and will buy again
12/17/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair soft and shipping was fast I would definitely be ordering from here again
12/5/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE IT‼️ It’s so soft and no shedding.. Package came early this expected! The company was so so NICE !!! They stayed in contact with me!
12/5/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig, when I tell you the hair is so silky and soft. Arrived in like 4 days, the communication between me and the seller was fantastic. I didn’t have to do any extra cutting on the wig I love it and most definitely will be ordering again
11/25/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
like the pink
10/20/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair it’s so soft it’s exactly what I was expecting
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

coco zhang
cocozhang@grandbeautyhair.com