Free Shipping Factory Online Whoelsale Medium Long Straight Cheap Glueless Lace Front Wigs For Black Women

Free Shipping Factory Online Whoelsale Medium Long Straight Cheap Glueless Lace Front Wigs For Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $102.00 US $79.20
Free Shipping Factory Online Whoelsale Medium Long Straight Cheap Glueless Lace Front Wigs For Black Women, Bleached Knots To Give Natural Hairline, Human Hair, Natural Black, Silky Straight, Medium In Stock, Glueless Cap With Adjust Straps and Four Combs, DHL/UPS/Fedex/TNT, 1-2 Working Days After Payment, 2-5 Workig Days,

(488)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/20/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft. Good quality and came in 4 days
3/9/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it was my first time trying this and I'm in love! its soft its amazing it doesn't tangle or shed I'm in love!
3/7/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft it looked good either part I put it still soft and I’ve had for about 3 weeks now totally recommend and it got shipped in 3 days
2/29/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really soft, had a weird smell too it but nothing to dramatic. Will definitely order again
2/28/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality I wouldn’t recommend dying it more than once my lace has ripped when I dyed it a second time
2/6/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very great hair lite shed silky look and very soft
1/29/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the softest hair!! It barely sheds and I revived this hair within 3 to 4 days. So smell to it and it has so much volume!! I’m so in love.
1/25/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair. It’s one of the best hair I’ve worn. I get compliments every day. It sheds minimally and is soft. I got my order fast and the seller communicates greatly
1/20/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is really the best. It had three clips on the inside so it doesn’t slide off and the wig fits snug. You might want the bleach the knots if your the type to be concerned about it but the knots doesn’t look bad at all. Also you have to pluck a part. The seller communicated fast too
1/1/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love it! I purchased a 180 density 20 inch wig
12/23/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really love the hair I already washed it once and it stayed as soft as it was the first time. Would recommend this seller
11/6/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful hair, I love it
10/26/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered a 13x6 20 inch wig in 180% density, shipping to about 5 days to the UK. The hair is true to length and is quite thick
10/8/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So it’s been about a week and this hair is AMAZING ! it’s still super super straight and i have barely put any heat on it !
9/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love everything about this wig it's easy maintenance and very little shedding I just wet it and go
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

coco zhang
cocozhang@grandbeautyhair.com