Cheap Brazilian Virgin 100 Human Hair Body Wave Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair For African American Black Women

Cheap Brazilian Virgin 100 Human Hair Body Wave Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair For African American Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $105.00 US $79.20
Cheap Brazilian Virgin 100 Human Hair Body Wave Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair For African American Black Women, Bleached Knots, Human Hair, Natural Black #1B, Body Wave, Medium In Stock, Glueless Cap With Adjust Straps and Four Combs, DHl/UPS/Fedex/TNT, 2-5 Working Days according to Color and Density, 3-5Days After Payment,

(992)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/20/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It came quick, was easy to install,& the hair is great quality. I recommend big time!!!
3/15/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best hair yet .. second time ordering .. honestly highly recommend order this hair..
3/12/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing! It’s really thick and it had no smell! The shedding is very minimal! I would recommend this for everyone !And it came in 4 days after I ordered it!
3/2/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much seller l loved the hair , and very beautiful recommend
2/25/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really love the hair. it's very soft, beautiful and good quality. I will definitely order from this vendor again. shipping was very fast. The vendor was very responsive. she texted me to make sure I got the hair. Thank you.
2/24/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the hair !!! It’s very soft and no smell was on the hair
2/19/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is very good hair, soft, silky everybody loves it including myself. Although the hair came a day or so after the said date I will purchase more hair in the future
2/14/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I bleached the hair twice to get this color it’s very soft. I loved this hair. All 5 star seller great communication
2/3/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it's beautiful and soft and arrived very quick within 6 working days to Germany. As always I'm very satisfied with the hair. Contact with the vendor was excellent as always. I can't complain so 5 stars
1/23/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hair came super quick!! The hair is full and does not shred, it also does not smell. I will be uploading pictures after installing.
1/22/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair , will definitely be ordering again
1/10/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is great
1/5/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It’s very good hair! Came in 4 days! I will be shopping again!
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

coco zhang
cocozhang@grandbeautyhair.com