180% Density 22inch 100 Human Hair Cheap Brazilian Virgin Glueless Lace Front Water Wave Wigs

180% Density 22inch 100 Human Hair Cheap Brazilian Virgin Glueless Lace Front Water Wave Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $134.00 US $84.20
180% Density 22inch 100 Human Hair Cheap Brazilian Virgin Glueless Lace Front Water Wave Wigs, Human Hair, 22inch, 180%, Natural Black #1B, Water Wave, Glueless Cap With Adjust Straps and Four Combs, Medium Size, 2-5 Working Days, DHL/Fedex/TNT/UPS,

(329)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/17/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig is as same as described, I will be plucking it more but I still love it
3/16/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is beautiful and soft, and it looks natural
3/4/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair. It’s soft, no bad smell and true to length
3/1/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far I’ve order this hair twice and I’m satisfied. no shedding and easy to style
2/24/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is holding up loving it
2/20/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair, easy to handle and comb it's been couple days since I had it in and so far it's in good condition. Will be Roding again
2/6/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely great . It is soft , does not shed, and is very comfortably fitted on my head
2/5/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair!!! Shipment was fast & everything turned out great!!
2/3/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing. Super soft with minimal shedding! Definitely will be purchasing from this company again !
1/17/2020
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
They had good customer service and I love the hair. I’ve had it for about a month now
12/20/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect so pretty
12/7/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My first human hair wig order and I actually like it even though I prefer color, the natural looks really good.
12/1/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair. Best quality I have ever seen so far. Cant wait to install it. Seller was in contact with me constantly and shipping was super fast. Highly recommended!!
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

coco zhang
cocozhang@grandbeautyhair.com